The Pact Keeper by Rowan Casey

Taken as an apprentice by the Pact Keeper sorceress Eleanor, a young
tracker finds himself embroiled in the fraught politics of war and
magic.  When the pair pursue a rogue member of the Pact Keeper’s own
order, he must come to terms with a landscape of brutality and

Cole and Eleanor will face battle-hardened foes, revenants of the last
war, and curse-wrought beasts in the hands of rebel lords.  All the
while, the question lingers: at what cost must the king’s peace be
upheld, and who’s to pay that tithe?

Episode 1  The Curse-Wrought Beast
Episode 2  The Monster’s Trail
Episode 3  The Sellsword’s Prize
Episode 4  By Force, if Necessary
Episode 5  The Scarred Hamlet
Episode 6  To Stand Against the Throne
Episode 7 The Duel
Episode 8 Yesteryear
Episode 9 Stranger in the Wilderness
Episode 10 A Familiar Face
Episode 11 To Be Announced
Episode 12 To Be Announced
Episode 13 To Be Announced
Episode 14 To Be Announced
Episode 15 To Be Announced
Episode 16 To Be Announced
Episode 17 To Be Announced
Episode 18 To Be Announced

The Pact Keeper by Rowan Casey 1