The Sojourn Chronicles by Crystalwizard

The Sojourn Chronicles by Crystalwizard 1

Dale, a member of Inner-galactic Patrol, has been stranded on a low-tech planet and dropped right in the middle of what might be the end of everything if he can’t stop it. His quest will take him to strange realms and bring him head to head with both unbelievable creatures and incomprehensible situations. Success is far from certain, but death is almost a guarantee. Whether he can pull off a miracle without losing his life – or his mind – remains to be seen.

Get the entire series in e-book format here.

Nov. 1, 2020 Episode one: Beginnings
Dec. 1, 2020 Episode two: Chickens
Jan. 1, 2021 Episode three: Fire!
Feb 1, 2021 Episode four: Unanswered Questions
March 1, 2021 Episode five: Kheri in Conflict
April 1, 2021 Episode six: Enter the Gorg
May 1, 2021 Episode seven: Revelations
June 1, 2021 Episode eight: On the Road Again
July 1, 2021 Episode nine: Breakfast at the Tuckers
Aug 1, 2021 Episode ten: Of Horses and Tack
Sept 1, 2021 Episode eleven: The Adventure Starts
Oct 1, 2021 Episode twelve: Vanished Into The Night
Nov 1, 2021 Episode thirteen: Revelations in the Dark
Dec 1, 2021 Episode fourteen: Discovery
Jan 1, 2022 Episode fifteen: Bandits!
Feb 1, 2022 Episode sixteen
Mar 1, 2022 Episode seventeen

The Sojourn Chronicles by Crystalwizard 2